Skip to content

Procrastination.

September 15, 2010

I can’t help it. When my teacher goes, “It’s due in _ days.” I literally go, “Yay, no homework!” I don’t know about you, but my mom goes CRAZY when I’m up past 12. Well, guess what? Today I procrastinated, as usual. I have this 4 page research paper due tomorrow along with an English literature analysis and political speech analysis. Oh, and some World History homework. Wow. Putting all the homework into words makes it looks like SO much more. Maybe I should start…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

